22nd Annual Induction Ceremony

The 22nd Annual Induction Ceremony was held on April 30, 2019 at Rodeph Shalom Synagogue. Congrats to this year’s inductees!

Adam Sherman on behalf of Pine Forest Camp team – Basketball League 1990-2006, recipient of the Simcha Gersh Award, Stephen H. Frishberg, Chairman and recipient of the Pillar of Achievement Award, Myra Sack, Inductee, Howie Roseman, Inductee, Chris O’Loughlin, Inductee, Michael Koplove, Inductee, Colby Cohen, Inductee, Chuck Brodsky, Inductee,Michael Barkann, past Inductee and Master of Ceremonies

View the 22nd Annual Induction Ceremony Ad Book

Nominations for the Class of 2020 are welcome.  Deadline is September 27, 2019