23rd Annual Induction Ceremony

The Philadelphia Jewish Sports Hall of Fame is pleased to announce the Class of 2020:

Carl Cherkin
Bryan Cohen
Erskine Mayer
Carol B. Polis
Jerry Wolman

Pillar of Achievement Award:
William Yale Saltzman

Simcha Gersh Award:
Junior Jewish Basketball League.

The Philadelphia Sports Spirit Award:
Alan Horwitz

The ceremony will take place on September 29, 2021 at Rodeph Shalom.

Click here for a copy of the Ad Form.